NARP

Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0437865 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed

8/3/2011 2:33:50 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

CEDAR GROVE BAPTIST CHURCH OF HOPKINSVILLE INCORPORATED

Company ID: 0437865 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 8/28/1997 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 8/3/2011 2:33:50 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

1106 E SECOND ST HOPKINSVILLE, KY 42240

Registered Agent Name/Address

REV. NORRIS E. MILLS 1106 E. 2ND STREET HOPKINSVILLE, KY 42240

Current Officers

President Norris E. Mills 2102-C Oak Tree Villa Drive, Hopkinsville KY

Assistant Secretary Nancy Sims 923 Owen Drive, Hopkinsville KY
Secretary Patricia Evans 120 Boxwood Drive, Hopkinsville KY
Treasurer Priscilla A Prater 10835 Dawson Springs Rd, Crofton KY

Directors

Director Charles Lewis 1003 E 7th Street, Hopkinsville KY
Director Guy Eldridge 927 Stanley Street, Hopkinsville KY
Director Ivan L. Brown 106 Koffman Dr Apt D4, Hopkinsville KY

Signatures

Signature Priscilla Prater

Title Business Administrator