## Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

	1		
Elaine N. W Secretary of P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 40 (502) 564- http://www.sos	State 1150 0602-1150 3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	MARGAUX 0561465 Kentucky 6/5/2003 12 6/27/2011 1 \$15.00		
Principal Office		TED WE ST	
PO BOX 4220 MIDWAY, KY 4034	S		
Registered Agent I			
STEPHEN E JOHN 596 MOORES MILL MIDWAY, KY 4034	. RD		5
Current Officers			
President Vice President	Stephen Johnson Ira Mersack	596 Moores Mill Road PO Box 4220 Mid 596 Moores Mill Road PO Box 4220 Mid	
Signatures		VIDE EAVINE	
Signature Title	Deborah Ma Controller	astrangelo	