Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

1031565 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 3/29/2024 12:10:45 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

	1		
Michael G Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 56 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2024	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee: Principal Office	1031565 Colorado 8/29/2018 1 3/29/2024 1 \$15.00	for Accounting Marketing Inc. 2:00:00 AM 2:08:13 PM	
201 E Main St Sto Lexington, KY 40		TED WE STALLED	
AMR Managemer 201 E Main St Sto Lexington, KY 40	e 810		
201 E Main St Ste Lexington, KY 409 Current Officers President Secretary Treasurer	e 810	JOhnson Lambert, 2529 Kingston Drive, No Wipfli, 2115 W. Richwood Road, Ozark, Mo Lane Gorman Trubitt, 2626 Howell Street, I HCVT, 1012 NE Cedar Street, Lees Summ	O 66721 Dallas, TX 75204
201 E Main St Ste Lexington, KY 403 Current Officers President Secretary Treasurer Vice President Directors	e 810 507 Courtney Kiss Crystal Mapp Lucas LaChance Laura Metz	Wipfli, 2115 W. Richwood Road, Ozark, Me Lane Gorman Trubitt, 2626 Howell Street, I HCVT, 1012 NE Cedar Street, Lees Summ	O 66721 Dallas, TX 75204 ,it, MO 64086
201 E Main St Ste Lexington, KY 409 Current Officers President Secretary Treasurer Vice President	e 810 507 Courtney Kiss Crystal Mapp Lucas LaChance	Wipfli, 2115 W. Richwood Road, Ozark, Mo Lane Gorman Trubitt, 2626 Howell Street, I	O 66721 Dallas, TX 75204 iit, MO 64086 Springfield, MO 6580 Bend, Kansas, 67530
201 E Main St Sto Lexington, KY 403 Current Officers President Secretary Treasurer Vice President Directors Director Director	e 810 507 Courtney Kiss Crystal Mapp Lucas LaChance Laura Metz Ralph MacNamara Korby Boswell Brunella Reid Fayette Small	Wipfli, 2115 W. Richwood Road, Ozark, Me Lane Gorman Trubitt, 2626 Howell Street, I HCVT, 1012 NE Cedar Street, Lees Summ Kaufman Rossin, 1445 E. Republic Road, S Adams Brown 2006 Broadway Ave, Great B	O 66721 Dallas, TX 75204 iit, MO 64086 Springfield, MO 6580 Bend, Kansas, 67530
201 E Main St Ste Lexington, KY 403 Current Officers President Secretary Treasurer Vice President Directors Director Director Director Director County: Business size:	e 810 507 Courtney Kiss Crystal Mapp Lucas LaChance Laura Metz Ralph MacNamara Korby Boswell Brunella Reid Fayette Small	Wipfli, 2115 W. Richwood Road, Ozark, Me Lane Gorman Trubitt, 2626 Howell Street, I HCVT, 1012 NE Cedar Street, Lees Summ Kaufman Rossin, 1445 E. Republic Road, A Adams Brown 2006 Broadway Ave, Great B Moore Colson, 180 Cox Farm Rd NW, Mar	O 66721 Dallas, TX 75204 iit, MO 64086 Springfield, MO 6580 Bend, Kansas, 67530

FNAP