## Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

Michael G. Secretary P. O. Boy Frankfort, KY (502) 564 http://www.s	of State < 1150 40602-1150 I-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	Dogville at Pe 1056165 Kentucky 4/22/2019 12: 3/1/2020 2:35 \$15.00		
Principal Office		TEU SY CC	
480 Old Newburg Murray, KY 42071	Rd		
<b>Registered Agent</b>	t Name/Address		
Debra L Boaz 480 Old Newburg Murray, KY 42071	Rd		
Current Officers			
President Secretary Vice President	Debra Lynn Boaz Cynthia Elaine Oliver Daniel Morris Boaz	480 Old Newburg Road, Murray, KY. 4207- 1430 Oliver Road, Palmersville, TN. 38241 480 Old Newburg Road, Murray, KY. 42071	
Directors		OFD WE FRANK	
Director	Debra Lynn Boaz	480 Old Newburg Road, Murray, KY. 42071	
Director	Daniel Morris Boaz	480 Old Newburg Road, Murray, KY. 42071	
Director Director	Cynthia Elaine Oliver Kellie Melissa Schuster	1430 Oliver Road, Palmersville, TN. 38241 618 Lafollette Drive, Murray, KY. 42071	
County: Business size: Ownership: Business type:	Calloway Small Women-ow Services, N	ned ot Elsewhere Classified	
Signatures			
Signature Title	Debra L. Boaz President	2	

PARP