Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St.

0027966 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed

5/21/2024 3:55:43 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2024

ARP

Company: KENTUCKY HUMANITIES COUNCIL, INC.

Company ID: 0027966
State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 6/5/1972 12:00:00 AM **Date filed:** 5/21/2024 3:55:10 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

206 EAST MAXWELL STREET LEXINGTON, KY 40508

Registered Agent Name/Address

HENRY W. GOODMAN, II 206 E. MAXWELL STREET LEXINGTON, KY 40508

Current Officers

Secretary Clarence Glover 811 Lake Forest Parkway, Louisville, KY 40245 Vice President JENNIFER CRAMER 1516 Glendale Road Murray, KY 42071 President BRIAN CLARDY 228 S. Bayly Ave., Louisville, KY 40206 Treasurer CLARENCE GLOVER 1826 Lexington Ave, Owensboro, KY 42301

Directors

Director	Selena Sanderfer Doss	4909 Buena Vista Pike Nashville, TN 37218
Director	Andrew Reed	1360 Abbott Creek Road Prestonsburg, KY 41653
Director	Thomas Owen	54 Hill Road Louisville, KY 40204
Director	Hope Wilden	1316 Hartland Woods Way, Lexington, 40515 KY
Director	John Ernst	336 Circle Dr., Morehead, KY 40351
Director	Judy Rhodes	301 Chip Shot Cove Owensboro, KY 42303
Director	Penelop Peavler	14708 Oxford Hill Court Louisville, KY 40245
Director	Catha Hannah	1760 Casselberry Road, Louisville, KY 40205
Director	Eric Jackson	1459 Arlington Drive, Florence, KY 41042
Director	Bobbie Ann Wrinkle	1260 Hedge Lane, Paducah, KY 42001
Director	Chelsea Brislin	804 Henry Clay Blvd, Lexington, KY 40505
Director	Jennifer Cramer	1615 Patterson Office Tower, Lexington, KY 40506
Director	Nicholas Hartlep	1037 Squirrel Nest Lane, Lexington, KY 40509
Director	Lois Mateus	1279 Central Pike, Harrodsburg, KY 40330
Director	Ron Sheffer	966 Cherokee Rd Unit 103, Louisville, KY 40204
Director	JORDAN PARKER	PO Box 808 Paintsville, KY 41240
Director	BEN FITZPATRICK	329 Deerfield Lane Lexington, KY 40511
Director	SARA HEMINGWAY	2031 Winston Drive Owensboro, KY 42301
Director	KEITH MCCUTCHEN	126 Oakmont Lane Frankfort, KY 40601
Director	WAYNE YATES	630 Madisonville Street Princeton, KY 42445
Director	LOU ANNA RED CORN	1325 New Ridge Court Lexington, KY 40514

Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of State

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2024

ARP

Director

LIBBY PARKINSON

207 Coralberry Road Louisville, KY 40207

County: Business size: Fayette Small

Business type:

Educational Services

Signatures

Signature **Title**

Gladys Thompson Fiscal Officer