NARP

Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

0036866 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed

3/21/2011 9:13:24 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: MUNICIPAL ELECTRIC POWER ASSOCIATION OF KENTUCKY, INC

Company ID: 0036866 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 5/30/1975 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 3/21/2011 9:13:24 AM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

110 EAST TODD STREET # A FRANKFORT, KY 40601

Registered Agent Name/Address

ANNETTE C. DUPONT-EWING 110 A. EAST TODD STREET FRANKFORT, KY 40601

Current Officers

President Mark Iverson 801 Center Street, Bowling Green, KY 42101 Vice President Austin Carroll 1820 East 9th St., Hopkinsville, KY 42241

Directors

Director Chris Brewer 202 Daniel Boone Drive, Barbourville, KY 40906
Director Randy Bingham 801 N. Main Street, London, KY 40743
Director Dick Chapman 2070 Tamarack Rd., Owensboro, KY 42302

Signatures

Signature Annette DuPont-Ewing Title Executive Director