Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

Michael G. Secretary P. O. Bo: Frankfort, KY (502) 564 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	0036866 Kentuck 5/30/197		TUCKY, INC	
Principal Office		TED WE STATES		
P.O. BOX 4230 FRANKFORT, KY	40604-4230	J		
Registered Agent Name/Address				
ANNETTE C. DUF 151 FLYNN AVEN FPB BUILDING, F FRANKFORT, KY	PONT-EWING IUE ROOM 13			
Current Officers				
President Treasurer Vice President	Steve Baker Dale Vowell Jeff Hurd	1820 E. 9th Street, Hopkinsville, KY 4224	165 E. Fourth Street, Russellville, KY 42276 1820 E. 9th Street, Hopkinsville, KY 42241	
Directors		DED WE		
Director Director Director	Chris Melton Josh Callihan Mark Iverson	609 McCoy Avenue, P.O. Box 705, Madise 202 Daniel Boone Drive, Barbourville, 409 801 Center Street, Bowling Green, KY 42	906	
County: Business size: Business type:	Frank Small Other			
Signatures				
Signature Title		C. DuPont-Ewing /e Director		

NARP