Commonwealth of Kentucky Trey Grayson, Secretary of State

0074766 Trey Grayson Secretary of State Received and Filed

6/8/2010 10:49:25 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Trey Grayson Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: LOUISIANA-PACIFIC CORPORATION

Company ID:0074766State of origin:Delaware

Formation date: 6/9/1998 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 6/8/2010 10:49:25 AM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

414 UNION STREET, SUITE 2000 NASHVILLE , TN 37219

Registered Agent Name/Address

CSC-LAWYERS INCORPORATING SERVICE COMPANY 421 WEST MAIN STREET FRANKFORT, KY 40601

Current Officers

Assistant Treasurer	Michael E. Kinney	414 Union Street, Suite 2000, Nashville, TN 37219
Assistant Treasurer	Jeffrey D. Poloway	414 Union Street, Suite 2000, Nashville, TN 37219
Assistant Treasurer	S. Patrick McLafferty	805 S.W. Broadway, Portland, OR 97205
CEO	RICHARD W FROST	414 Union Street, Suite 2000, Nashville, TN 37219
CFO	Curtis M. Stevens	414 Union Street, Suite 2000, Nashville, TN 37219
Vice President	Brian E. Luoma	414 Union Street, Suite 2000, Nashville, TN 37219
Vice President	David M. Crowe	414 Union Street, Suite 2000, Nashville, TN 37219
Vice President	Michael J. Sims	414 Union Street, Suite 2000, Nashville, TN 37219
Assistant Secretary	Becky A. Barckley	414 Union Street, Suite 2000, Nashville, TN 37219
Assistant Secretary	Douglas P. Anderson	13403 No. Government Way, Hayden Lake, ID 83835
Assistant Secretary	Christopher M. Keyes	414 Union Street, Suite 2000, Nashville, TN 37219
Secretary	Mark A. Fuchs	414 Union Street, Suite 2000, Nashville, TN 37219
Assistant Secretary	Clarence C. Blanford	13403 No. Government Way, Hayden Lake, ID 83835
Assistant Secretary	Karen S. Austin	414 Union Street, Suite 2000, Nashville, TN 37219
Treasurer	Mark G. Tobin	414 Union Street, Suite 2000, Nashville, TN 37219
Executive	Jeffrey N. Wagner	414 Union Street, Suite 2000, Nashville, TN 37219
Vice President	William B. Southern	414 Union Street, Suite 2000, Nashville, TN 37219
Vice President	Cynthia Ann Harris	414 Union Street, Suite 2000, Nashville, TN 37219
Executive	Richard S. Olszewski	414 Union Street, Suite 2000, Nashville, TN 37219
Vice President	Neil Sherman	414 Union Street, Suite 2000, Nashville, TN 37219
Vice President	Michael W. Blosser	414 Union Street, Suite 2000, Nashville, TN 37219

Directors

Director	RICHARD W FROST	414 Union Street, Suite 2000, Nashville, TN 37219
Director	ARCHIE W DUNHAM	141 Radney Road, Houston, TX 77024
Director	E. Gary Cook	Building C, Suite 6, 4711 Highway 17 South, Orange Park, FL 32003
Director	Daniel K. Frierson	The Dixie Group, P.O. Box 25107, Chattanooga, TN 37422-5107
Director	Kurt M. Landgraf	Educational Testing Service, Rosedale Road, Princeton, NJ

Commonwealth of Kentucky Trey Grayson, Secretary of State

Trey Grayson Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Director Dustan E. McCoy

Director Colin D. Watson

Lizanne C. Gottung Director

Director

John W. Weaver

08541

Brunswick Corporation, 1 North Field Court, Lake Forest, IL

60045

Azure at Bonita Bay, #1402, 4931 Bonita Bay Blvd., Bonita

Springs, FL 34134

Kimberly-Clark Corporation, 1400 Holcomb Bridge Road,

Roswell, GA 30076

8241 Residence Court, Amelia Island, FL 32034

Signatures

Signature Title

Mark A. Fuchs Secretary