Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

NARP 0280366 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 8/11/2011 4:38:30 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

		L	
Elaine N. Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 56 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	THIRD AVEN 0280366 Kentucky 12/12/1990 1 8/11/2011 4:3 \$15.00		
Principal Office			
1726 SOUTH THI	RD ST.		
LOUISVILLE, KY	40208		
Registered Agen	t Name/Address		
GREG DENNIS G			
1726 SOUTH THI			
LOUISVILLE, KY			
,			
Current Officers			
President	Gregory Dennis Gilbert	1726 So. Third St. Louisville, KY 402	08
Secretary	Jeff Cavanaugh	1726 So. Third St. Louisville, KY 402	
Secretary	Jen Cavanaugh	Trzo So. Third St. Louisvine, ICT 402	
Distant	522		
Directors		OBD NE STATE	
Director	Bruce Lowell Keisling	1726 So. Third St. Louisville, KY 402	
Director Director	Gregory Dennis Gilbert Joshua Morrell	1726 So. Third St. Louisville, KY 402 1726 So. Third St. Louisville, KY 402	
Director	Samuel Crosby	1726 So. Third St. Louisville, KY 40208	
Director	Ben Birkholz	1726 So. Third St. Louisville, KY 40208	
Director	Joshua Manley	1726 So. Third St. Louisville, KY 402	
Director	Daniel Diffey	1726 So. Third St. Louisville, KY 402	
	-		
Signatures			
Signature	Ben Birkholz		
Title	Pastor of Adr	ninistration	

Pastor of Administration