Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

Michael G. Secretary P. O. Box Frankfort, KY (502) 564 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2025	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date Date filed: Fee: Principal Office 2880 NEW HARTI	0308566 Kentuck 12/14/19 3/10/202 \$15.00		
OWENSBORO, K		54. B B	
- • · · · •			
JAMES E. JONES 2880 NEW HARTI			
OWENSBORO, K			
Current Office			
Officer President Secretary Vice President	James E Jones James M Ruth John E Jones John B Loucks	P O Box 1450, Owensboro, KY 42302 P O Box 1450, Owensboro, KY 42302 P O Box 1450, Owensboro, KY 42302 PO Box 1450. Owensboro, KY 42302	
Directors		DOD WE DOD	
Director Director Director Director	James E Jones James M Ruth John E Jones John B Loucks	P O Box 1450, Owensboro, KY 4230 P O Box 1450, Owensboro, KY 42302 P O Box 1450, Owensboro, Ky 42302 PO Box 1450, Owensboro, Ky42302	
County: Business size: Business type:	Small	DAVIESS Small Transportation by Air	
Signatures			
Signature Title	James M President		

PARP