Commonwealth of Kentucky Trey Grayson, Secretary of State

0442566 Trey Grayson Secretary of State Received and Filed 3/30/2010 11:29:37 AM Fee receipt: \$8.00

| Trey Gr Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 564 http://www.s | of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490 | Annual Report Online Filing | ARP | |
|---|--|--|------|--|
| Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee: | 0442566 Tenness 12/9/199 | | | |
| Principal Office | | TEU WE ST | | |
| 7840 MORGAN C SUNBRIGHT, TN | | | | |
| Registered Agen | t Name/Address | | | |
| JEFFREY J YOS 175 E MAIN ST S LEXINGTON, KY | STE 500 | | | |
| President | Sam Strunk | 7840 Morgan County Hwy, Sunbright, TN 37 | 7872 | |
| Secretary | Clara Terry | 7840 Morgan County Hwy, Sunbright, TN 3 | | |
| Vice President | JoAn Haynes | 7840 Morgan County Hwy, Sunbright, TN 37 | | |
| Directors | | DED WE FARS | | |
| Director | Loma Denney | 7840 Morgan County Hwy, Sunbright, TN 37 | | |
| Director | Jan Byrd | 7840 Morgan County Hwy, Sunbright, TN 37 | | |
| Director | Clara Terry | 7840 Morgan County Hwy, Sunbright, TN 3 | | |
| Director | Shelva Jo Jones | 7840 Morgan County Hwy, Sunbright, TN 3 | | |
| Director | Mickey Bingham | 7840 Morgan County Hwy, Sunbright, TN 37 | | |
| Director | John W. Tate | 7840 Morgan County Hwy, Sunbright, TN 37 | | |
| Director | JoAn Haynes | 7840 Morgan County Hwy, Sunbright, TN 37 | | |
| Director | Jerry Williams | 7840 Morgan County Hwy, Sunbright, TN 37 | | |
| Director | David Freytag | 7840 Morgan County Hwy, Sunbright, TN 37 | | |
| Director Director | James E. Terry Sam Strunk | 7840 Morgan County Hwy, Sunbright, TN 37 7840 Morgan County Hwy, Sunbright, TN 37 | | |
| Signatures | | | | |
| Signature | Steven S | Steven S. Armes | | |
| Title | Account | Accounting Manager | | |

FNAP