Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0442566 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed

6/14/2011 2:40:20 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: HIGHLAND TELEPHONE COOPERATIVE, INC.

Company ID: 0442566 State of origin: Tennessee

Formation date: 12/9/1997 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 6/14/2011 2:40:20 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

7840 MORGAN COUNTY HWY SUNBRIGHT, TN 37872

Registered Agent Name/Address

JEFFREY J YOST ESQ 175 E MAIN ST STE 500 LEXINGTON, KY 40507

Current Officers

President	James Terry	7840 Morgan County Hwy, Sunbright, TN 37872
Secretary	Clara Terry	7840 Morgan County Hwy, Sunbright, TN 37872
Vice President	JoAn Havnes	7840 Morgan County Hwy, Sunbright, TN 37872

Directors

Director	Loma Denney	7840 Morgan County Hwy, Sunbright, TN 37872
Director	Jan Byrd	7840 Morgan County Hwy, Sunbright, TN 37872
Director	Clara Terry	7840 Morgan County Hwy, Sunbright, TN 37872
Director	Shelva Jo Jones	7840 Morgan County Hwy, Sunbright, TN 37872
Director	Mickey Bingham	7840 Morgan County Hwy, Sunbright, TN 37872
Director	John W. Tate	7840 Morgan County Hwy, Sunbright, TN 37872
Director	JoAn Haynes	7840 Morgan County Hwy, Sunbright, TN 37872
Director	Jerry Williams	7840 Morgan County Hwy, Sunbright, TN 37872
Director	David Freytag	7840 Morgan County Hwy, Sunbright, TN 37872
Director	James E. Terry	7840 Morgan County Hwy, Sunbright, TN 37872
Director	Sam Strunk	7840 Morgan County Hwy, Sunbright, TN 37872

Signatures

Signature STEVE S. ARMES
Title ACCOUNTING MANAGER