Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

	I.		
Alison Lunder Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 56 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	0442566 Tennessee 12/9/1997	D TELEPHONE COOPERATIVE, INC. 12:00:00 AM 10:39:46 AM	
Principal Office		57. 66.	
7840 MORGAN C SUNBRIGHT, TN			
Registered Agen	t Name/Address		
JEFFREY J YOS 175 E MAIN ST S LEXINGTON, KY	STE 500		
Current Officers			
President Secretary Vice President	James E. Terry Clara Terry JoAn Haynes	7840 Morgan County Hwy, Sunbright, TN 3787 7840 Morgan County Hwy, Sunbright, TN 3787 7840 Morgan County Hwy, Sunbright, TN 3787	/2
Directors			
Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	Loma Denney Jan Byrd Clara Terry Shelva Jo Jones Mickey Bingham John W. Tate JoAn Haynes Jerry Williams David Freytag James E. Terry	7840 Morgan County Hwy, Sunbright, TN 3787 7840 Morgan County Hwy, Sunbright, TN 3787	72 72 72 72 72 72 72 72 72 72
	Sam Strunk		
Director	Sam Strunk	7840 Morgan County Hwy, Sunbright, TN 3787	۷
Signatures			
Signature Title	STEVE S. ARMES CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER		

FNAP