Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

	I		
Alison Lunder Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 564 http://www.s	of State < 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	0442566 Tennessee 12/9/1997	D TELEPHONE COOPERATIVE, INC. 12:00:00 AM 3:22:13 PM	
Principal Office		STED STATES	
7840 MORGAN C SUNBRIGHT, TN			
Registered Agent Name/Address			
JEFFREY J YOST 175 E MAIN ST S LEXINGTON, KY	ESQ STE 500		
Current Officers			
President Secretary Vice President	James E. Terry Loma Denney JoAn Haynes	7840 Morgan County Hwy, Sunbright, TN 37 7840 Morgan County Hwy, Sunbright, TN 37 7840 Morgan County Hwy, Sunbright, TN 37	872
Directors		DED WE SAR	
Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	Loma Denney Jan Byrd Dorothy Watson Shelva Jo Jones Mickey Bingham John W. Tate JoAn Haynes Donald Jones David Freytag James E. Terry Sam Strunk	7840 Morgan County Hwy, Sunbright, TN 37 7840 Morgan County Hwy, Sunbright, TN 37	872 872 872 872 872 872 872 872 872 872
Signature	Nichol Lan	ndev	
Title	Nichol Langley Accounting Manager		

FNAP