## Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

Alison Lunderg Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.so	of State 1150 0602-1150 -3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	0442 Tenn 12/9/	essee /1997 12:00:00 AM /2019 1:29:39 PM	
Principal Office		TED WE ST.	
7840 MORGAN CO			
SUNBRIGHT, TN 3	37872		
Registered Agent	Name/Address		
JEFFREY J YOST 175 E MAIN ST S LEXINGTON, KY 4	ESQ TE 500	6	
Current Officers			
President Secretary Vice President	James E. Terry Loma Denney David Freytag	7840 Morgan County Hwy, Sunbright, TN 37872 7840 Morgan County Hwy, Sunbright, TN 37872 7840 Morgan County Hwy, Sunbright, TN 37872	
Directors		DED WE FRANK	
Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	Loma Denney Jan Byrd Dorothy Watson Shelva Jo Jones Mickey Bingham John W. Tate Max Spurling Donald Jones David Freytag James E. Terry Sam Strunk	7840 Morgan County Hwy, Sunbright, TN 37872 7840 Morgan County Hwy, Sunbright, TN 37872	
County: Business size: Business type:	La	cCreary rge ommunications	
Signatures			
Signature Title		ol Langley ounting Manager	