# Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

0589866 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed

2/9/2011 4:48:54 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

# Annual Report Online Filing

**ARP** 

Company: THE SOUTHERN INDIANA CHAPTER NATIONAL ELECTRICAL CONTRACTORS

ASSOCIATION, INC.

Company ID: 0589866
State of origin: Indiana

Formation date: 7/7/2004 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 2/9/2011 4:48:54 PM

**Fee:** \$15.00

## **Principal Office**

PO Box 3075 Evansville, IN 47730

# Registered Agent Name/Address

JOSEPH T. MILLAY 2365 HARRIET LANE OWENSBORO, KY 42303

### **Current Officers**

President	DAVE WHITE	120 EAST Louisiana St, Evansville, IN 47711
Secretary	GARY WHITEHEAD	PO Box 370, Hwy 60 S, Sturgis, KY 42459
Treasurer	GARY WHITEHEAD	PO Box 370, Hwy 60 S, Sturgis, KY 42459
Vice President	SAM GALLOWAY III	1414 South Green St., Henderson, KY 42420

#### **Directors**

Director	DAVE MOUNTS	515 NW Second, PO box 3273, Evansville, IN 47731
Director	RICK BOGGESS	PO box 298, 15 Electric Dr., Mayfield, KY 42066
Director	JOHNNY DYKE	1262 Dyke Rd., Benton, KY 42025
Director	BEN WAGNER	120 E. Louisiana St., Evansville, IN 47711
Director	DAN HARPENAU	13800 N. Highway 57, Evansville, IN 47725

### **Signatures**

Signature Joseph T. Millay
Title Executive Director