Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

	I		
Michael G. Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 2 (502) 564 http://www.so	of State 3 1150 40602-1150 3490	Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2025	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date Date filed: Fee: Principal Office P. O. BOX 192 BARBOURVILLE,	0002967 Kentucky 9/23/1938 1 2/19/2025 2 \$15.00	VILLE FIREMEN'S CLUB 2:00:00 AM 2:31:07 PM	
Registered Age JAMES E. TYE MUNICIPAL BLDG DANIEL BOONE I BARBORVILLE, K	DR.		
Current Officer President Secretary Treasurer	'S WINSTON TYE Steve Farmer KEVIN HINKLE	PO BOX 1386BARBOURVILLE KY 40906 P O Box 14 Barbourville Ky 40906 PO BOX 264BARBOURVILLE KY 40906	
Vice President Directors	DOYAL JACKSON	561 S US HWY 25EBARBOURVILLE KY	40906
Director Director Director	CORBIN H MELTON JAMES E TYE DOUGLAS P DOZIER	227 South Main St Barbourville Ky 40906 105 Miracle St Barbourville Ky 40906 P O Box 541 Barbourville Ky 40906	
County: Business size: Business type:	KNOX Small Justice, Pt	ublic Order and Safety	
Signatures Signature Title	Kevin hinkle Treasurer		

NARP