# Commonwealth of Kentucky Trey Grayson, Secretary of State

Secreta P. O. F Frankfort, K (502) \$	Grayson ry of State Box 1150 Y 40602-1150 564-3490 v.sos.ky.gov	Annual Report Web Filing	ARP		
Company: Company ID State of orig Formation d date filed: Fee:	: 0020567 in: Kentucky ate: 4/25/1949	Kentucky 4/25/1949 12:00:00 AM 5/18/2009 11:07:04 AM			
Principal Off					
623 West Main Louisville, KY 4	Street				
Registered A	gent Name/Address				
MONICA BECK 623 WEST MA LOUISVILLE, K	MANN IN STREET				
Current Offic	are				
Chairman President Secretary Treasurer	P. Richard Anderson Allan Cowen Carl M. Thomas John H. Hawkins	623 West Main Street 623 West Main Street 623 West Main Street 623 West Main Street			
Directors					
Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	Jonathan D. Blum David H. Brooks Owsley Brown C. Edward Glasscock Craig D. Grant Marlene M. Grissom R. K. Guillaume Robert P. Adelberg Robert G. Bader J. Stephen Barger James R. Allen Wesley Beckner Harold C. Butler David P. Calzi Sam Corbett Susan Galandiuk	623 West Main Street 623 West Main Street			

### Commonwealth of Kentucky Trey Grayson, Secretary of State

Trey Grayson Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

## Annual Report Web Filing

ARP

Director Director

Director

James D. Goldberg Jonathan S. Goldberg Martha Dunbar Hall Carol W. Hebel Dennis P. Heishman Frank B. Hower III David K. Karem Bill Lamb Philip R. McHugh Thomas P. Monahan Ronald J. Murphy Norma V. Oberst Benjamin K. Richmond Tonii Rizzo Robert L. Shircliff James Clay Smith Steven E. Trager Mark F. Wheeler Joan T. Whittenberg Sheldon Berman **Rusty Cheuvront** Paul T. Costel Franklin H. Farris Arnold Garson Jacqueline D. Griffin Gregory C. Heitzman John Gill Holland William Hollander Melissa Wasson Howell Robert H. King Angela Leet Jeffrey A. McKenzie Deborah L. Moessner Anthoney L. Newberry Joseph A. Pusateri Mary Pat Regan J. Daniel Rivers David M. Roth Terry W. Tyler John N. Voyles James S. Welch Tracy E. Williams Shirley Willihnganz

Director Arthur L. Gleason 623 West Main Street 623 West Main Street

623 West Main Street

#### 5/18/2009

## Commonwealth of Kentucky Trey Grayson, Secretary of State

NARP 0020567 Trey Grayson Secretary of State Received and Filed 5/18/2009 11:07:04 AM Fee receipt: \$4.00

Trey Grayson Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov		Annual Repo Web Filing	ort AR	P
Director	William B. Ya	rmuth 623 West Main Street		
Signatures Signature Title		Ionica Beckmann controller		
	COMMO	ALVED WE FAIL	ATTORNEY AND	