## Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

0020567 Alison Lundergan Grimes KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 6/8/2012 12:16:12 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Secretar P. O. E Frankfort, K (502) 5	ergan Grimes ry of State 3ox 1150 Y 40602-1150 564-3490 v.sos.ky.gov	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date Date filed: Fee:	0020567 Kentucky 4/25/1949 12:	Kentucky 4/25/1949 12:00:00 AM 6/8/2012 12:16:12 PM		
Principal Office	e			
623 West Main				
Louisville, KY 40	0202			
	ent Name/Address			
MONICA BECK				
623 WEST MAI				
LOUISVILLE, K	¥ 40202		2   -	
Current Officer				
Chairman	David P. Calzi	623 West Main Street		
President	Barbara S Smith	623 West Main Street		
Secretary Treasurer	Carl M. Thomas Harold Butler	623 West Main Street 623 West Main Street		
Treasurer	Harold Buller			
Directore		ED WE		
Directors Director	Jonathan D. Blum	623 West Main Street		
Director	C. Edward Glasscock	623 West Main Street		
Director	Marlene M. Grissom	623 West Main Street		
Director	R. K. Guillaume	623 West Main Street		
Director	Robert P. Adelberg	623 West Main Street		
Director	Robert G. Bader	623 West Main Street		
Director	J. Stephen Barger	623 West Main Street		
Director	James R. Allen	623 West Main Street		
Director	Sam Corbett	623 West Main Street		
Director	Susan Galandiuk	623 West Main Street		
Director	Arthur L. Gleason	623 West Main Street		
Director	James D. Goldberg	623 West Main Street		
Director	Jonathan S. Goldberg	623 West Main Street		
Director	Martha Dunbar Hall	623 West Main Street		
Director	Dennis P. Heishman	623 West Main Street		
Director	Frank B. Hower III	623 West Main Street		
Director	Bill Lamb	623 West Main Street		
Director	Thomas P. Monahan Norma V. Oberst	623 West Main Street 623 West Main Street		
Director Director	Benjamin K. Richmond	623 West Main Street		
Director	James Clay Smith	623 West Main Street		
Director	Steven E. Trager	623 West Main Street		
Director	Mark F. Wheeler	623 West Main Street		

## Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary of State

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

## Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Director	Joan T. Whittenberg	623 West Main Street
Director	Sheldon Berman	623 West Main Street
Director	Rusty Cheuvront	623 West Main Street
Director	Arnold Garson	623 West Main Street
Director	Jacqueline D. Griffin	623 West Main Street
Director	Gregory C. Heitzman	623 West Main Street
Director	John Gill Holland	623 West Main Street
Director	William Hollander	623 West Main Street
Director	Melissa Wasson Howell	623 West Main Street
Director	Angela Leet	623 West Main Street
Director	Jeffrey A. McKenzie	623 West Main Street
Director	Deborah L. Moessner	623 West Main Street
Director	Anthoney L. Newberry	623 West Main Street
Director	Joseph A. Pusateri	623 West Main Street
Director	Mary Pat Regan	623 West Main Street
Director	J. Daniel Rivers	623 West Main Street
Director	Terry W. Tyler	623 West Main Street
Director	John N. Voyles	623 West Main Street
Director	James S. Welch, Jr.	623 West Main Street
Director	Tracy E. Williams	623 West Main Street
Director	Shirley Willihnganz	623 West Main Street
Director	P. Richard Anderson	623 West Main Street
Director	John H. Hawkins, Jr.	623 West Main Street
Director	Thomas T. Noland, Jr.	623 West Main Street
Director	Hoyt W. Almond	623 West Main Street
Director	Paul T. Costel	623 West Main Street
Director	Paul G. Fultz	623 West Main Street
Director	James A. Hillebrand	623 West Main Street
Director	DeVone Holt	623 West Main Street
Director	Tawana Edwards Maggard	623 West Main Street
Director	Greg Miller	623 West Main Street
Director	Tom Partridge	623 West Main Street
Director	Douglas R. Sharps	623 West Main Street

## Signatures

Signature Title

Monica Beckmann Controller