Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

0020567 Alison Lundergan Grimes KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 6/25/2015 1:35:34 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Alison Lunderg Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.so	of State 1150 0602-1150 -3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP		
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	0020567 Kentucky 4/25/1949 1	Kentucky 4/25/1949 12:00:00 AM 6/25/2015 1:35:34 PM			
Principal Office					
623 West Main St					
Louisville, KY 402	02				
Registered Agent Name/Address					
MONICA BECKMA					
623 WEST MAIN	STREET				
LOUISVILLE, KY	40202				
Current Officers					
Chairman	James R. Allen	623 West Main Street			
CFO President	Diane Cornwell Christen Boone	623 West Main Street 623 West Main Street			
Secretary	Jonathan Goldberg	623 West Main Street			
Treasurer	Paul Fultz	623 West Main Street			
Vice President	John P. Davis	623 West Main Street			
Vice President	Monica Beckmann	623 West Main Street			
Directors					
Director	C. Edward Glasscock	623 West Main Street			
Director	R. K. Guillaume	623 West Main Street			
Director Director	Robert P. Adelberg J. Stephen Barger	623 West Main Street 623 West Main Street			
Director	Susan Galandiuk	623 West Main Street			
Director	Arthur L. Gleason	623 West Main Street			
Director	Dennis P. Heishman	623 West Main Street			
Director	Frank B. Hower III	623 West Main Street			
Director	Thomas P. Monahan	623 West Main Street			
Director Director	Steven E. Trager Mark F. Wheeler	623 West Main Street 623 West Main Street			
Director	John Gill Holland	623 West Main Street			
Director	Melissa Wasson Howell	623 West Main Street			
Director	Angela Leet	623 West Main Street			
Director	Jeffrey A. McKenzie	623 West Main Street			
Director	Deborah L. Moessner	623 West Main Street			
Director Director	Anthoney L. Newberry Joseph A. Pusateri	623 West Main Street 623 West Main Street			
Director	J. Daniel Rivers	623 West Main Street			
Director	Terry W. Tyler	623 West Main Street			

Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary of State

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Director	John N. Voyles	623 West Main Street
Director	James S. Welch, Jr.	623 West Main Street
Director	Hoyt W. Almond	623 West Main Street
Director	Paul G. Fultz	623 West Main Street
Director	James A. Hillebrand	623 West Main Street
Director	Tom Partridge	623 West Main Street
Director	Tawana Edwards	623 West Main Street
Director	Muhammad Babar	623 West Main Street
Director	Jeffrey Gahan	623 West Main Street
Director	Donna Hargens	623 West Main Street
Director	Wes Jackson	623 West Main Street
Director	Matt Lindblom	623 West Main Street
Director	Sadiga Reynolds	623 West Main Street
Director	J. David Smith	623 West Main Street
Director	Stephen C. Hanson	623 West Main Street
Director	Richard Swope	623 West Main Street
Director	Joel Bales	623 West Main Street
Director	Barry Allen	623 West Main Street
Director	Jay Dennis	623 West Main Street
Director	Dawn Landry	623 West Main Street
Director	Todd Lowe	623 West Main Street
Director	Vera Newton	623 West Main Street
Director	Tanja Oquendo	623 West Main Street
Director	Vidya Ravichandran	623 West Main Street

Signatures

Signature Title

Monica Beckmann VP - Controller