NARP

Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

0020567 Alison Lundergan Grimes KY Secretary of State Received and Filed

6/2/2016 10:01:26 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: FUND FOR THE ARTS, INC.

Company ID: 0020567 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 4/25/1949 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 6/2/2016 10:01:26 AM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

623 West Main Street Louisville, KY 40202

Registered Agent Name/Address

MONICA BECKMANN 623 WEST MAIN STREET LOUISVILLE, KY 40202

Current Officers

Curront Cincord		71 17 7 1 10
Chairman	Thomas T. Noland	623 West Main Street
CFO	Diane Cornwell	623 West Main Street
President	Christen Boone	623 West Main Street
Secretary	Jonathan Goldberg	623 West Main Street
Treasurer	Paul Fultz	623 West Main Street
Vice President	John P. Davis	623 West Main Street
Vice President	Monica Beckmann	623 West Main Street

Directors

Director	C. Edward Glasscock	623 West Main Street
Director	R. K. Guillaume	623 West Main Street
Director	J. Stephen Barger	623 West Main Street
Director	Susan Galandiuk	623 West Main Street
Director	Arthur L. Gleason	623 West Main Street
Director	Dennis P. Heishman	623 West Main Street
Director	Frank B. Hower III	623 West Main Street
Director	Steven E. Trager	623 West Main Street
Director	Mark F. Wheeler	623 West Main Street
Director	John Gill Holland	623 West Main Street
Director	Melissa Wasson Howell	623 West Main Street
Director	Angela Leet	623 West Main Street
Director	Jeffrey A. McKenzie	623 West Main Street
Director	Deborah L. Moessner	623 West Main Street
Director	Joseph A. Pusateri	623 West Main Street
Director	J. Daniel Rivers	623 West Main Street
Director	Terry W. Tyler	623 West Main Street
Director	John N. Voyles	623 West Main Street
Director	James S. Welch, Jr.	623 West Main Street
Director	Paul G. Fultz	623 West Main Street

Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary of State

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Director	James A. Hillebrand	623 West Main Street
Director	Tawana Edwards	623 West Main Street
Director	Muhammad Babar	623 West Main Street
Director	Jeffrey Gahan	623 West Main Street
Director	Donna Hargens	623 West Main Street
Director	Wes Jackson	623 West Main Street
Director	Matt Lindblom	623 West Main Street
Director	Sadiqa Reynolds	623 West Main Street
Director	J. David Smith	623 West Main Street
Director	Stephen C. Hanson	623 West Main Street
Director	Richard Swope	623 West Main Street
Director	Joel Bales	623 West Main Street
Director	Barry Allen	623 West Main Street
Director	Jay Dennis	623 West Main Street
Director	Dawn Landry	623 West Main Street
Director	Todd Lowe	623 West Main Street
Director	Vera Newton	623 West Main Street
Director	Tanja Oquendo	623 West Main Street
Director	Vidya Ravichandran	623 West Main Street
Director	Meredith Lawrence	623 West Main Street
Director	Charlotte Ipsan	623 West Main Street
Director	Rachel Farber	623 West Main Street
Director	Katie Dailinger	623 West Main Street
Director	Michael K. Ash	623 West Main Street
Director	Paul Thompson	623 West Main Street
Director	Heath Campbell	623 West Main Street
Director	Julia Carstanjen	623 West Main Street
Director	Amy Letke	623 West Main Street

Signatures

Signature Title

Monica Beckmann Director of Finance