Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0039067 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 6/28/2011 8:52:10 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Secreta P. O. E Frankfort, K	N. Walker ry of State 3ox 1150 Y 40602-1150 564-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
	v.sos.ky.gov		
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date Date filed: Fee:	003906 Kentuck 2: 12/3/19		ΓIES, INC.
Principal Offic	e	TED WE STATES	
9403 MILL BRC LOUISVILLE, K	OK RD.		
Registered Age	ent Name/Address		
RUBY JO LUBA 9403 MILL BRO LOUISVILLE, K	OK RD.		
Current Office	rs Oliv		
President Secretary Treasurer	Ruby Jo Lubarsky Teresa Kiskaden Todd Marsh	9403 Mill Brook Road,Louisville, KY 40223 300 Provider Court, Richmond, KY 40475 3118 Green Valley Road, New Albany, IN 471	150
Directors		DED WE FRANK	
Director	Wanda Meade	12379 Kevin Avenue, Ashland, KY 41102	
Director	Greg Wells	725 Harvard Drive, Owensboro, KY 42301	
Director	Mary Haynes		
Director	Debra Finneran	711 Frankfort Road, Shelbyville, KY 40066	
Signatures			
Signature	Sharon	Netherton	
Title		countant	