Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov		Annual Report Online Filing			ARP
Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed:		T. PETER EAR 18967 entucky 29/1979 12:00: 3/2011 2:02:28 15.00			
Principal Office					
645 EAST HIGH STREET LEXINGTON, KY 40507					
Registered Agent Name/Address					
MARGARET BROWN 645 EAST HIGH ST. LEXINGTON, KY 40507					
Current Officers					
Initial Director President Secretary Vice President	Shannon Spar John Smith Chris Riegert Joe Rugg	3	525 Ridge Rd. Lexington, Ky. 4050 400 Shady Brook Dr. Lexington, Ky 816 Sunset Dr. Lexington, Ky. 405 345 Desha Rd. Lexington, Ky. 405	/. 40475 02	
Directors	3/				
Director Director Director	Tonya Rager Adrienne Thak Derek Wingfiel	ur	730 Albany Rd. Lexington, Ky. 405 385 Georgetown St. Lexington, Ky. 420 Hollywood Dr. Lexington, Ky. 4	40508	
Signatures					
Signature Title		argaret Brown rector			