Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

	1			_	
Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov		Annual Report Online Filing		ARP	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:		KENTUCKY DEI 0311067 Kentucky 2/8/1993 12:00:(6/7/2011 10:53:5 \$15.00		CLINIC, P.S.C.	
Principal Office	- // 2		EUEST		
177 BURT RD. LEXINGTON, KY 40	0503	- Ju		2	
Registered Agent I	amo/Addres	c			
CLIFTON SMITH, M 177 BURT RD. LEXINGTON, KY 40	1.D.	3		5	
Current Officers					
Sole Officer	Clifton Smith		177 Burt Road Lexington, KY 4050	3	
Directors	0.00			-	
Director	Clifton Smith		177 Burt Road Lexington, KY 4050	.3	
Shareholders		122100	Saller?		
Shareholder	Clifton Smith	1920	177 Burt Road Lexington, KY 4050	3	
Signatures					
Signature Title President's Signat		Clifton Smith President Clifton Smith			