Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

0470767 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 2/15/2011 7:16:12 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov			Annual Report Online Filing		ARP
Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed:		TOWNEHOUSES OF MERRICK HOME OWNERS ASSOCIATION, INC. 0470767 Kentucky 3/10/1999 12:00:00 AM 2/15/2011 7:16:12 PM \$15.00			
Principal Office			ED SYL EC		
PO BOX 23146 LEXINGTON, KY 40523-3146					
Registered Agent Name/Address					
LOUISE ENOCHS 3338 MONTAVESTA ROAD LEXINGTON, KY 40502					
Current Officers					
President Secretary Treasurer Vice President Vice President	Louise Enochs LAURA GLASSCOCK Cathie Swartz Diana Martin GARY MATHEWS		3340 MONTA VESTA RDLEX KY 40502 3340 MONTA VESTA RDLEX KY 40502 3340 MONTA VESTA RDLEX KY 40502 3340 MONTA VESTA RDLEX KY 40502 3344 MONTA VESTA RDLEX KY 40502		
Directors		1951(0)	10005		
Director Director	Cathie Swar Louise Enor	chs	3340 MONTA VESTA RDLEX KY 40502 3340 MONTA VESTA RDLEX KY 40502		
Director Director	LAURA GLASSCOCK GARY MATHEWS		3340 MONTA VESTA RDLEX KY 40502 3344 MONTA VESTA RDLEX KY 40502		
Signatures					
Signature Title		Leesa Harrison Bookkeeper			

NARP