Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0612267 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 9/6/2011 5:09:51 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 564 http://www.s	of State < 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	HIGHER GF 0612267 Kentucky 5/3/2005 12 9/6/2011 5:0 \$15.00		
Principal Office			
8699 HIGHWAY 4 PO BOX 223 WINGO, KY 4208			
Registered Agent Name/Address			
J. KENT SAXON 8699 HIGHWAY 4 P.O. BOX 223 WINGO, KY 4208	5 SOUTH		CK
Current Officers			
Secretary Treasurer Vice President	MARY LYNN COOLEY GERI LAMB RUSSELL COOLEY	371 McFadden Road, Fulton, Ky 42 106 Dale Drive, Wingo, Ky 42088 371 McFadden Road, Fulton, Ky 42	
Directors	ACC I	SAN - FPR Su/	
Director Director Director	BARBARA SUTHARD RUSSELL COOLEY KENT SAXON	COOLEY 371 McFadden Road, Fulton, Ky 42041	
Signatures			
Signature Title	James Kent President	Saxon	

NARP