Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov			Annual Report Online Filing		ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:		HILLCREST CE 0710667 Kentucky 7/31/2008 12:00 3/10/2011 4:01:: \$15.00			
Principal Office					
385 CLARKS LN SHEPHERDSVILLE, KY 40165					
Registered Agent Name/Address					
GEORGE K. LISH 385 CLARKS LN SHEPHERDSVILLE	E, KY 40165			2	
Current Officers					
President Secretary Treasurer	GEORGE LISH LINDA HARRIS AMY LISH KELTY		385 Clarks Lane Shepherdsville KY 40165 1201 Rudgate Cove Louisville KY 40214 180 Choctaw Ct. Mount Washington KY 40047		
Directors	2		OED WE		
Director Director Director	George Lish Linda Harris Amy Lish Kelty		385 Clarks Lane Shepherdsville KY 40165 1201 Rudgate Cove Louisville Ky 40214 180 Choctaw Ct. Mt. Washington KY 40047		
Signatures					
Signature Title		Amy Lish Kelty Treasurer			