Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

0770267 Alison Lundergan Grimes KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 4/21/2015 8:56:18 AM

Fee receipt: \$15.00

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: CIRCLE K STORES INC

Company ID: 0770267
State of origin: Texas

Formation date: 8/30/2010 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 4/21/2015 8:56:18 AM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

1130 WEST WARNER ROAD BUILDING B TEMPE, AZ 85284

Registered Agent Name/Address

CSC-LAWYERS INCORPORATING SERVICE COMPANY 421 WEST MAIN STREET FRANKFORT, KY 40601

Current Officers

President	Geoffrey C Haxel	1130 West Warner Road, Building B, Tempe, AZ 85284
Assistant Secretary	Kim Kwiatkowski	1130 West Warner Road, Building B, Tempe, AZ 85284
Assistant Secretary	Sylvain Aubry	4204 Industriel Blvd., Laval, Quebec, Canada H7L 0E3
Assistant Secretary	Marc Lee Flanary	255 E. Rincon, Suite 100, Corona, CA 92879
Assistant Secretary	Scott J. Stevenson	1130 West Warner Road, Building B, Tempe, AZ 85284
Assistant Secretary	Peter Uhlich	12911 N. Telecom Parkway, Tampa, FL 33637
Treasurer	Kathy Cunnington	1130 West Warner Road, Building B, Tempe, AZ 85284
Assistant Secretary	Mike Foster	2440 Whitehall Park Drive, Siute 800, Charlotte, NC 28273
Assistant Secretary	Walt McMennamy	3001 Gateway Drive, Suite 130, Irving, TX 75063
Secretary	Geoffrey C Haxel	1130 West Warner Road, Building B, Tempe, AZ 85284
Assistant Secretary	Kyle Poyer	25, W. Cedar St., Suite 100, Pensacola, FL 28273
Assistant Secretary	Mainor Bojorkez	255, E. Rincon, Suite 100, Corona CA 92879
Assistant Secretary		12911 N. Telecom Parkway, Tampa, FL 33637
Assistant Secretary		25, W. Cedar St., Suite 100, Pensacola, FL 28273
Vice President	Geoffrey C. Haxel	1130 West Warner Road, Building B, Tempe, AZ 85284
Vice President	Tim Tourek	255 E. Rincon, Suite 100, Corona, CA 92879
Vice President	Matt McCure	2440 Whitehall Park Drive, Suite 800, Charlotte, NC 28273
Vice President	Paul Rodriguez	1130 West Warner Road, Building B, Tempe, AZ 85284
Vice President	Kathy Cunnington	1130 West Warner Road, Building B, Tempe, AZ 85284
Vice President	Dennis Tewell	1130 West Warner Road, Building B, Tempe, AZ 85284
Vice President	David Morgan	12911 N. Telecom Parkway, Tampa, FL 33637
Vice President	Kelly McGuire	807, 42nd Avenue S.E., Ste. 119, Calgary, Alberta, Canada T2G
		1Y8
Vice President	Matt McCure	2440 Whitehall Park Drive, Siute 800, Charlotte, NC 28273
Vice President	Kathy Cunnington	1130 West Warner Road, Building B, Tempe, AZ 85284
Vice President	Darrel Davis	4080, W. Jonathan Moore Pike, Columbus, IN 47201
Vice President	Miller Alex	1130 West Warner Road, Building B, Tempe, AZ 85284
Vice President	Brian Bednarz	25, W. Cedar St., Suite 100, Pensacola, FL 28273
Vice President	Larry Brueggemier	1130 West Warner Road, Building B, Tempe, AZ 85284

Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary of State

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Vice President Vice President Vice President Dag Roger Rinde Denny Tewell David G Morgan 2440, Whitehall Park Drive, Suite 800, Charlotte, NC 28273 1130 West Warner Road, Building B, Tempe, AZ 85284

12911 N. Telecom Parkway, Tampa, FL 33637

Directors

Director Director Director

Geoffrey C. Haxel Kathy Cunnington Darrel Davis 1130 West Warner Road, Building B, Tempe, AZ 85284 1130 West Warner Road, Building B, Tempe, AZ 85284 4080, W. Jonathan Moore Pike, Columbus, IN 47201

Signatures

Signature Title

Sylvain Aubry Assistant Secretary