## Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

0024668 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 2/13/2011 8:58:06 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 56 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	002466 Kentuck 3/10/19		
Principal Office		TED WE STATES	
605 WEST 15TH P O BOX 792 HOPKINSVILLE,			
Registered Ager	t Name/Address		
HARRIETT JONE 605 WEST 15TH HOPKINSVILLE,	S STREET KY 42240		
Current Officers President	Lonnie Jones	605 WEST 15TH STREET,P O BOX 792,	
Fresherit	Lonnie Jones	42240	TOF KINS VILLE, KT
Secretary	Harriett Jones	605 WEST 15TH STREET,P O BOX 792, 42240	HOPKINSVILLE,KY
Vice President	Alice Murphree	605 WEST 15TH STREET,P O BOX 792, 42240	HOPKINSVILLE,KY
Directors			
Director	Lonnie Jones	605 WEST 15TH STREET,P O BOX 792,	HOPKINSVILLE,KY
Director	Alice Murphree	42240 605 WEST 15TH STREET,P O BOX 792, 42240	HOPKINSVILLE,KY
Director	Harriett Jones	605 WEST 15TH STREET,P O BOX 792, 42240	HOPKINSVILLE,KY
Signatures			
Signature	Harriett Jones		
Title	Secretary & Treasure		

PARP