NARP

## Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

0064968 Alison Lundergan Grimes

KY Secretary of State
Received and Filed

3/9/2016 4:06:36 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

## Annual Report Online Filing

**ARP** 

COLLEGE OF LAW ALUMNI ASSOCIATION, UNIVERSITY OF KENTUCKY, INC.

Company ID: 0064968
State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 3/12/1976 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 3/9/2016 4:06:36 PM

**Fee:** \$15.00

#### **Principal Office**

226 LAW BLDG

UNIVERSITY OF KENTUCKY LEXINGTON, KY 405060048

#### Registered Agent Name/Address

CHRISTINA BRIGGS 227 LAW BLDG. UNIVERSITY OF KENTUCKY LEXINGTON, KY 405060048

#### **Current Officers**

Vice Chairman	Stephen D. Milner	226 Law Building, University of Kentucky, 40506-0048
Chairman	Noelle Holladay True	226 Law Building, University of Kentucky, 40506-0048
Secretary	Janis Clark	226 Law Building, University of Kentucky, 40506-0048
Treasurer	Shawn Chapman	226 Law Building, University of Kentucky, 40506-0048

#### **Directors**

Director	Eva Christine Trout	226 Law Building, University of Kentucky, 40506-0048
Director	Earl F Hamm, Jr.	226 Law Building, University of Kentucky, 40506-0048
Director	Wendy Hyland	226 Law Building, University of Kentucky, 40506-0048
Director	Cole Maier	226 Law Building, University of Kentucky, 40506-0048
Director	Shawn Chapman	226 Law Building, University of Kentucky, 40506-0048
Director	Janis Clark	226 Law Building, University of Kentucky, 40506-0048
Director	Laura Crittenden	226 Law Building, University of Kentucky, 40506-0048
Director	Marshall R Hixson	226 Law Building, University of Kentucky, 40506-0048
Director	Shaye Johnson	226 Law Building, University of Kentucky, 40506-0048
Director	W Douglas Kemper	226 Law Building, University of Kentucky, 40506-0048
Director	Stephen Milner	226 Law Building, University of Kentucky, 40506-0048
Director	Shaun Orme	226 Law Building, University of Kentucky, 40506-0048
Director	Penny Warren	226 Law Building, University of Kentucky, 40506-0048
Director	Erica Lee Williams	226 Law Building, University of Kentucky, 40506-0048
Director	Noelle Holladay True	226 Law Building, University of Kentucky, 40506-0048
Director	Gwen R Pinson	226 Law Building, University of Kentucky, 40506-0048
Director	Christopher Jackson	226 Law Building, University of Kentucky, 40506-0048
Director	Hall Hugh Derek	226 Law Building, University of Kentucky, 40506-0048
Director	Bill Cunningham	226 Law Building, University of Kentucky, 40506-0048
Director	Cassie Stivers	226 Law Building, University of Kentucky, 40506-0048
Director	Stefan Bing	226 Law Building, University of Kentucky, 40506-0048

### Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary of State

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

# Annual Report Online Filing

**ARP** 

Director

Doug McSwain

226 Law Building, University of Kentucky, 40506-0048

**Signatures** 

Signature Title Shawn D. Chapman

Treasurer

