Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

0187168 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed

2/9/2011 2:56:58 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: MURRAY STATE UNIVERSITY FOUNDATION, INC.

Company ID: 0187168
State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 5/20/1946 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 2/9/2011 2:56:58 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

100 NASH HOUSE MURRAY, KY 42071-3316

Registered Agent Name/Address

THOMAS I. MILLER NASH HOUSE 100 NASH HOUSE MURRAY, KY 42071-3316

Current Officers

President	Randy Dunn	100 Nash House, Murray, KY 42071
Secretary	Tammie Riggins	100 Nash House, Murray, KY 42071

Directors

Director	James R Cash	100 Nash House, Murray, KY 42071
Director	Harry L. Crisp II	100 Nash House, Murray, KY 42071
Director	Arthur J. Bauernfeind	100 Nash House, Murray, KY 42071
Director	David M. Dill	100 Nash House, Murray, KY 42071
Director	Harold G. Doran Jr.	100 Nash House, Murray, KY 42071
Director	David W. Durr	100 Nash House, Murray, KY 42071
Director	Sid Easley	100 Nash House, Murray, KY 42071
Director	Marshall Gage	100 Nash House, Murray, KY 42071
Director	Michael S. Hamilton	100 Nash House, Murray, KY 42071
Director	Cindy M. Hutson	100 Nash House, Murray, KY 42071
Director	Thomas B. Logan	100 Nash House, Murray, KY 42071
Director	George E. Long II	100 Nash House, Murray, KY 42071
Director	Tom S. Maddox Jr.	100 Nash House, Murray, KY 42071
Director	Marvin D. Mills Sr.	100 Nash House, Murray, KY 42071
Director	Joe A. Owen	100 Nash House, Murray, KY 42071
Director	Kelli B. Parsons	100 Nash House, Murray, KY 42071
Director	Lana G. Porter	100 Nash House, Murray, KY 42071
Director	Gene W. Ray	100 Nash House, Murray, KY 42071
Director	Jerry6 T. Shroat	100 Nash House, Murray, KY 42071
Director	Brinda Smith	100 Nash House, Murray, KY 42071
Director	Steve Story	100 Nash House, Murray, KY 42071
Director	Timothy S. Todd	100 Nash House, Murray, KY 42071
Director	Bob. E. Waller	100 Nash House, Murray, KY 42071

Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Director

Ed Walpole

100 Nash House, Murray, KY 42071

Signatures

Signature Title Tammie S. Riggins

Secretary to the Board & Executive Assistant

