Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

	I	Fee re	eceipt: \$15.00
Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov		Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2025	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date Date filed: Fee: Principal Office PO BOX 411 MURRAY, KY 420	0211568 Kentucky 2/10/1986 2/4/2025 \$15.00	CLUB OF MURRAY, KENTUCKY, INC. 3 12:00:00 AM 9:26:51 PM	
RICHARD W. JON 105 N. 6TH. ST. MURRAY, KY 420	071		
Current Office President Secretary Treasurer Vice President	rs Sarah Jones Yvonne Vogt Myra Lockhart Stuart Alexander	P O BOX 411 MURRAY KY 42071 553 WISWELL RD. MURRAY, KY 42071 101 NORTH FOURTH ST. MURRAY, KY 42 P O BOX 411 MURRAY KY 42071	071
Directors		DED WE FA	
Director Director Director Director Director	Terry Strieter Whitney Cope Stuart Alexander Ryan Marchetti Jeremy Whitmore	P O BOX 411 MURRAY, KY 42071 P O BOX 411 MURRAY, KY 42071	
County: Business size: Business type:	Small	CALLOWAY Small Membership Organizations	
Signatures Signature Title	Myra Lock Treasurer	hart	

NARP