# Kentucky Secretary of State Annual Report

# This Annual Report was submitted electronically

**Company** FORWARD IN THE FIFTH, INC.

**Company ID** 0220668.09.99999 **Date Filed** 6/7/2006 4:53:55 PM

**Fee** \$4.00

### **Principal Office**

## **Registered Agent**

213 SHORT STREET P.O. BOX 833 BEREA, KY 40403 JAMES T. SIMPSON 213 SHORT STREET PO BOX 833 BEREA, KY 40403

#### Officers

Chairman	DAN MCINTYRE	P O Box 634 Jackson, KY 41339-9683
President	DAN MCINTYRE	P O Box 634 Jackson, KY 41339-9683
Secretary	WALLACE NAPIER	P O Box 371 Evarts, KY 40828
Treasurer	Katherine Eversole	22 Saddlebrook Garden Homes London, KY 40744

#### **Directors**

Director	Dessie Bowling	Jolley Classroom Bldg., Suite 107 Hazard, KY 41701
Director	Lonnie Lawson	2292 South Highway 27 Somerset, KY 42501
Director	Dr. Jay Box	One Community College Drive Hazard, KY 41701
Director	Jeff Hawkins	Jolley Classroom Building, Suite 107 Hazard, KY 41701
Director	John Chowning	One University Drive Campbellsville, KY 42718-2799
Director	Cathy Gunn	100 Ginger Hall Morehead, KY 40351
Director	Stephen Jackson	P O Box 340 Booneville, KY 41314
Director	Nanette Hensley	3757 E. Highway 72 Pathfork, KY 40863
Director	Ann Hacker	1265 Oak Grove Church Road Corbin, KY 40701
Director	William Luckey	210 Lindsey Wilson Street Columbia, KY 42728
Director	Lee Rose	2550 Howerton Court Charlotte, NC 28270
Director	Coy D. Samons	305 Second Street Paintsville, KY 41240
Director	Reecia Samples	128 Richmond Road Manchester, KY 40962

## **Signatures**

Signature James T. Simpson Title Executive Director