Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

Alison Lunderg Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.so	of State 1150 0602-1150 -3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	0489168 Kentucky 2/10/2000	L COUNTY PARK BOARD FOUNDATION, INC. 12:00:00 AM 3:21:27 PM	
Principal Office		TED WE STATES	
596 U.S. HWY 68 BENTON, KY 4202			
Registered Agent Name/Address			
JEFFREY G. EDW 1101 MAIN ST BENTON, KY 4202	ARDS	JO	
Current Officers			
President Secretary Treasurer	KEVIN NEAL DENNIS FOUST EMILY MARTIN	2351 Lakeview Church Rd., Benton, KY 42025 2057 US Hwy 68 W, Benton, Ky 42025 2028 Houser Rd. Benton, KY 42025	
Directors		DED WE THE STATE	
Director Director Director Director Director	KEVIN NEAL JOHNNY BOWLIN BOB GOLD RICK COCKE DENNIS FOUST	2351 Lakeview Church Rd., Benton, KY 42025 318 Woodgrove Rd. Benton, KY 42025 9422 US Hwy 68 E, Benton, KY 42025 PO Box 191, Benton, KY 42025 2057 US Hwy 68 W, Benton, Ky 42025	
Business size: Business type:	Small Other		
Signatures			
Signature Title	Dennis Fo Secretary	ust	

NARP