## Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0562368 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 5/10/2011 2:19:24 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Secretary P. O. Boy Frankfort, KY (502) 564 http://www.s	of State ( 1150 40602-1150 I-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	0562368 Kentuck 6/19/200		INC
Principal Office		TED WE STAR	
617 Shelby Street FRANKFORT, KY		J	
Registered Agent Name/Address			
JAMIE FIEPKE 617 SHELBY ST. FRANKFORT, KY 40601			
Current Officers			
President Secretary Vice President	David Graham Jamie Fiepke Gail Schomp	P.O. Box 1889 Murray, KY 42071 617 Shelby Street Frankfort, KY 4060 P.O. Box 11276 Lexington, KY 40574	1
Directors		DED WE	
Director Director Director Director	Mike Hall David Black Barry Cannon Kenny Schomp	51 Harvest Drive Elizabethtown, KY 4 2180 Young Drive Lexington, KY 4050 P.O. Box 160 Caneyville, KY 42721 P.O. Box 11863 Lexington, KY 40578	
Signatures			
Signature Title	Jamie F Secreta	•	