Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0297669 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 9/7/2011 2:21:06 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. ' Secretary of P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.s	of State (1150 40602-1150 3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	0297669 Kentucky 3/5/1992	2:21:06 PM	
Principal Office		TED ST. ST.	
4419 MICHIGAN AVE.			
COVINGTON, KY 41015			
Registered Agent Name/Address			
LENNY WILSON 4419 MICHIGAN A COVINGTON, KY	NVE.		00
Current Officers			
President Secretary Treasurer Vice President	STEVE BAYER NATHAN KING DARREN KERFOOT ANNIE WILSON	3509 APPLE TREE RD. UNION KY 3509 APPLE TREE RD. UNION KY 3509 APPLE TREE RD. UNION KY 3509 APPLE TREE RD. UNION KY	41091 41091
Directors		LO WE	
Director Director Director Director Director	LARRY BURKHART DARREN KERFOOT STEVE BAYER NATHAN KING STEVE GREER	3509 APPLE TREE RD. UNION KY 3509 APPLE TREE RD. UNION KY	41091 41091 41091
Signatures			
Signature Title	Steve Bay President		

NARP