Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

	I	Fee receipt: \$15.00		
Michael G. Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.so	of State 1150 10602-1150 -3490	Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2024	ARP	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date Date filed: Fee: Principal Office	0345869 Kentucky 4/25/1995 8/7/2024 1 \$15.00	VILLE COMMUNITY CHURCH INC. 12:00:00 AM :48:39 PM		
Principal Office		ED WE SALA		
PO Box 415 Taylorsville, KY 40	071			
CHAD GOODLETT 277 Taylorsville Ro TAYLORSVILLE, F	ad <y 40071<="" th=""><th></th><th></th></y>			
Current Officer				
President	Larry Chad Goodlett	725 Yoder Station Road, Tayslorsville, KY 4007	71	
Directors				
Director Director Director Director	CHRIS COOK BRIAN BENTLEY KENNY JUCOFF WHITNEY DRAPER	1209 Hardesty Ridge Rd, Taylorsville, KY 4007 3410 Overlook Road, Taylorsville, KY 40071 10 Meadowridge Court, Taylorsville, KY 40071 780 Alpar Lane, Shepherdsville, KY 40165	1	
County: Business size: Business type:	Spencer Small Nonclassi	fiable Establishments		
Signatures Signature	Whitney N [Draper		
Title	Admin			