Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

0494569 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 2/11/2011 11:05:20 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Secretar P. O. B Frankfort, K (502) 5	I. Walker y of State ox 1150 ⁄ 40602-1150 64-3490 .sos.ky.gov	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date Date filed: Fee:	(DAK MEADOW RANCH, INC. 494569 Xentucky /15/2000 12:00:00 AM /11/2011 11:05:20 AM 15.00		
Principal Office		STED WE STATES		
290 BURLEY AV	/ENUE			
HOPKINSVILLE	, KY 42240 ent Name/Address			
SCOTT ROSS 290 BURLEY AV				
290 BURLET AV	ENUE		21	
HOPKINSVILLE	, KY 42240			
Current Officer	s i			
Sole Officer		Montgomery Strickland 290 BURLEY AVENUE, HOPKINSVILLE, KY 42240		
Directors		DED WE FALLA		
Director	MELISSA CH	ERRY 290 BURLEY AVENUE, HOPKINSV	ILLE, KY 42240	
Director	SCOTT ROS			
Director	NEIL FARME			
Director	KEITH JONE			
Director	STUART ZIE			
Director	REED GINN	290 BURLEY AVENUE, HOPKINSV	ILLE, KY 42240	
Signatures				
0				

Signature Title Mark Strickland Executive Director NARP