Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0605669 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed

6/27/2011 4:10:14 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: RONALD MCDONALD HOUSE CHARITIES, INC.

Company ID: 0605669
State of origin: Illinois

Formation date: 2/9/2005 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 6/27/2011 4:10:14 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

ONE KROC DRIVE OAK BROOK, IL 60523

Registered Agent Name/Address

CSC - LAWYERS INCORPORATING SERVICE COMPANY 421 WEST MAIN STREET FRANKFORT, KY 40601

Current Officers

Chairman	LINDA DUNHAM	ONE KROC DRIVE, OAK BROOK, IL 60523
CEO	MARTIN J COYNE, JR	ONE KROC DRIVE, OAK BROOK, IL 60523
CFO	JEAN ZAJAC	ONE KROC DRIVE, OAK BROOK, IL 60523
President	MARTIN J COYNE, JR	ONE KROC DRIVE, OAK BROOK, IL 60523
Secretary	ADELE JAMIESON	ONE KROC DRIVE, OAK BROOK, IL 60523
Treasurer	MICHAEL D IRGANG	ONE KROC DRIVE, OAK BROOK, IL 60523
Vice President	DONALD G LUBIN	ONE KROC DRIVE, OAK BROOK, IL 60523
Vice President	MICHAEL D RICHARD	ONE KROC DRIVE, OAK BROOK, IL 60523
Vice President	JAMES D WATKINS	ONE KROC DRIVE, OAK BROOK, IL 60523

Directors

Director	LINDA DUNHAM	ONE KROC DRIVE, OAK BROOK, IL 60523
Director	MARTIN J COYNE, JR	ONE KROC DRIVE, OAK BROOK, IL 60523
Director	DONALD G LUBIN	ONE KROC DRIVE, OAK BROOK, IL 60523
Director	SHELDON LAVIN	ONE KROC DRIVE, OAK BROOK, IL 60523
Director	AGGIE DENTICE	ONE KROC DRIVE, OAK BROOK, IL 60523
Director	MICHAEL D RICHARD	ONE KROC DRIVE, OAK BROOK, IL 60523
Director	JAMES D WATKINS	ONE KROC DRIVE, OAK BROOK, IL 60523
Director	WAI-LING ENG	ONE KROC DRIVE, OAK BROOK, IL 60523
Director	GINGER HARDAGE	ONE KROC DRIVE, OAK BROOK, IL 60523
Director	ALAN HARRIS	ONE KROC DRIVE, OAK BROOK, IL 60523
Director	DAVID C HERMAN	ONE KROC DRIVE, OAK BROOK, IL 60523
Director	FRED HUEBNER	ONE KROC DRIVE, OAK BROOK, IL 60523
Director	DONNA HYLAND	ONE KROC DRIVE, OAK BROOK, IL 60523
Director	JONAH KAUFMAN	ONE KROC DRIVE, OAK BROOK, IL 60523
Director	MUHTAR KENT	ONE KROC DRIVE, OAK BROOK, IL 60523
Director	JEFF KINDLER	ONE KROC DRIVE, OAK BROOK, IL 60523
Director	ROBERT LAWRENCE	ONE KROC DRIVE, OAK BROOK, IL 60523
Director	MATS LEDERHAUSEN	ONE KROC DRIVE, OAK BROOK, IL 60523

Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Director	HERB LOTMAN	ONE KROC DRIVE, OAK BROOK, IL 60523
Director	ANDREW J MCKENNA	ONE KROC DRIVE, OAK BROOK, IL 60523
Director	TED PERLMAN	ONE KROC DRIVE, OAK BROOK, IL 60523
Director	DAVID POPLACK	ONE KROC DRIVE, OAK BROOK, IL 60523
Director	STEVEN M RAMIREZ	ONE KROC DRIVE, OAK BROOK, IL 60523
Director	J CHRISTOPHER REYES	ONE KROC DRIVE, OAK BROOK, IL 60523
Director	EDUARDO SANCHEZ	ONE KROC DRIVE, OAK BROOK, IL 60523
Director	STUART E SIEGEL	ONE KROC DRIVE, OAK BROOK, IL 60523
Director	GAY SIMPLOT	ONE KROC DRIVE, OAK BROOK, IL 60523
Director	JAMES A SKINNER	ONE KROC DRIVE, OAK BROOK, IL 60523
Director	WAYNE STINGLEY	ONE KROC DRIVE, OAK BROOK, IL 60523
Director Director Director	STUART E SIEGEL GAY SIMPLOT JAMES A SKINNER	ONE KROC DRIVE, OAK BROOK, IL 60523 ONE KROC DRIVE, OAK BROOK, IL 60523 ONE KROC DRIVE, OAK BROOK, IL 60523

Signatures

Signature Title

JEAN ZAJAC CONTROLLER