## Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0754869 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 5/12/2011 1:47:12 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Secreta P. O. Frankfort, K (502)	N. Walker ary of State Box 1150 (Y 40602-1150 564-3490 w.sos.ky.gov	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin Formation dat Date filed: Fee:		UPON THIS ROCK CHURCH, INC. 0754869 Kentucky 1/22/2010 12:00:00 AM 5/12/2011 1:47:12 PM \$15.00	
Principal Offic	e A	TED WE STAR	
PO BOX 8652 LEXINGTON, P			
Registered Ag	ent Name/Addre	SS	
REV. DR. MAR 1728 HILL RISI #415 LEXINGTON, P			
Current Office			
President Treasurer	Mark Fearin Steven Mine	P.O. Box 8652, Lexington, KY 40533	
Directors		STODED WE FRANK	
Director Director Director	Mark Fearin Steven Mine Rowena Lee	g P.O. Box 8652, Lexington, KY 40533 h P.O. Box 8652, Lexington, KY 40533	3-8652
Signatures		D. D.M. I. S	
Signature Title		Rev Dr Mark Fearing Founder/Minister	