Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

	1			
Michael G. Secretary P. O. Box Frankfort, KY (502) 564 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	endment Annual Report Online Filing	ARA	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	HARDIN COUN 0015670 Kentucky 6/14/1960 12:0 9/18/2020 9:20 \$15.00			
Principal Office		EU ST		
111 WEST DIXIE A ELIZABETHTOW Registered Agen R. TERRY BENNE	N, KY 42701 t Name/Address			
550 W. LINCOLN				
RADCLIFF, KY 40	0160			
Current Officers				
Chairman	Brian Kerr	509 Assembly Dr., Elizabethtown, KY 42701		
President	William Bradley Richardson			
	- CG			
Directors		IDD FALLASS		
Director	TRACY SCHILLER	111 W. Dixie Ave., Elizabethtown, KY 42701		
Director	PHILIP TABB	319 S. Mulberry St., Elizabethtown, KY 42701		
Director	JOSH HUBBARD	502 W. Dixie Ave., Elizabethtown, KY 42701		
Signatures				
Signature		William B Richardson		
Title	President/CEO	President/CEO		