Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

Alison Lunder Secretary P. O. Boy Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.se	of State (1150 40602-1150 3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	LEWISBURG 0030670 Kentucky 8/15/1972 12: 8/14/2018 10: \$15.00		
Principal Office			
JENNIFER MARS 6103 KY HWY 317 MAYSVILLE MAYSVILLE, KY 4	70		
Registered Agent	Name/Address		4
FRANKLIN E. HO 7055 OWENS PIK MAYSVILLE, KY 4	WE, JR. E		
Current Officers			
President Secretary Treasurer Vice President	Anthony W. Lewis Jennifer Lee Marshall Vanessea L. Stevenson Allen A. Mayberry	P.O. Box 212, Washington, KY 41056 6103 KY Hwy 3170 Maysville, KY 41056 100 Terra Drive, Ewing, KY 41039 6169 KY 3170, Maysville, KY 41056	
Directors			
Director Director Director	Franklin Elwood Howe James R. Stevenson Bruce Craig Brown	7055 Owens Pike, Maysville, KY 41056 100 Terra Drive, Ewing, KY 41039 6098 KY #3170, Maysville, KY 41056	
County: Business size: Business type:	Mason Small Other		
Signatures			
Signature Title	Debbie H. Me Lewisburg Mil	rrill ICreek Lions Club Lion Tamer	

NARP