## Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

0037170 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 2/8/2011 1:06:14 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov			Annual Report Online Filing		ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:		MURRAY LUME 0037170 Kentucky 11/3/1950 12:00 2/8/2011 1:06:1 \$15.00			
Principal Office			EUSSIC		
104 E. MAPLE ST. MURRAY, KY 42071					
Registered Agent Name/Address					
TERRY R. HART 104 MAPLE MURRAY, KY 42071					
Current Officers					
President Secretary Treasurer Vice President	Terry R Hart Leah Hart David Schao Ricky Atkins	les	Murray, KY Murray, KY Murray, KY Murray, KY		
Directors			CU WE		
Director Director Director Director Director Director	Stacy Fulton Leah Hart Terry R Hart Ricky Atkins Fulton Hart		Murray, KY Murray, KY Murray, KY Murray, KY Murray, KY		
Signatures					
Signature Title		David Schade Treasurer			

PARP