Commonwealth of Kentucky Trey Grayson, Secretary of State

Trey Grayson Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Web Filing

ARP

Company: FEDEX GROUND PACKAGE SYSTEM, INC.

Company ID: 0465770

date filed: 3/26/2009 1:57:16 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

1000 FEDEX DRIVE MOON TOWNSHIP, PA 15108

Registered Agent Name/Address

C T CORPORATION SYSTEM 4169 WESTPORT ROAD LOUISVILLE, KY 40207

Current Officers

Assistant Treasurer	Michael D. Fryt	942 South Shady Grove Road, Memphis, TN 38120
Assistant Treasurer	Robert L. Brown	942 South Shady Grove Road, Memphis, TN 38120
Assistant Treasurer	Hugh A. Skinner	3630 Hacks Cross Road, Memphis, TN 38125
Assistant Treasurer	John W. Bell	3630 Hacks Cross Road, Memphis, TN 38125
Chairman	Frederick W. Smith	942 South Shady Grove Road, Memphis, TN 38120
CEO	David F Rebholz	1000 FedEx Drive, Moon Township, PA 15108
CFO	Gretchen G. Smarto	1000 FedEx Drive, Moon Township, PA 15108
COO	Rodger G. Marticke	1000 FedEx Drive, Moon Township, PA 15108
President	DAVID F REBHOLZ	1000 FEDEX DRIVE, MOON TOWNSHIP, PA 15108
CIO	Kenneth J. Spangler	1000 FedEx Drive, Moon Township, PA 15108
Assistant Secretary	C. Edward Klank III	942 South Shady Grove Road, Memphis, TN 38120
Secretary	ROBERT T MOLINET	942 South Shady Grove Road, Memphis, TN 38120
Treasurer	Gretchen G. Smarto	1000 FedEx Drive, Moon Township, PA 15108
Vice President	Clifford P. Johnson	1000 FedEx Drive, Moon Township, PA 15108
Vice President	Heidi K. Bartholomew	1000 FedEx Drive, Moon Township, PA 15108
Vice President	Paul S. Callahan	1000 FedEx Drive, Moon Township, PA 15108
Vice President	Roman M. Hlutkowsky	1000 FedEx Drive, Moon Township, PA 15108
Vice President	Ronald E. Joseph	1000 FedEx Drive, Moon Township, PA 15108
Vice President	Severn T. McMurtry	1000 FedEx Drive, Moon Township, PA 15108
Vice President	Henry J. Maier	1000 FedEx Drive, Moon Township, PA 15108
Vice President	Michael P. Mannion	1000 FedEx Drive, Moon Township, PA 15108
Vice President	Denise A. Sabolcik	1000 FedEx Drive, Moon Township, PA 15108
Vice President	Jeffrey L. Roemer	1000 FedEx Drive, Moon Township, PA 15108
Vice President	James T. Primm	1000 FedEx Drive, Moon Township, PA 15108
Vice President	Scott L. Ray	1000 FedEx Drive, Moon Township, PA 15108

PARP

Commonwealth of Kentucky Trey Grayson, Secretary of State

0465770 Trey Grayson Secretary of State Received and Filed

3/26/2009 1:57:16 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Trey Grayson Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Web Filing

ARP

Vice President	Sandra M. McCurdy	1000 FedEx Drive, Moon Township, PA 15108
Vice President	Vincent M. Hamilton	1000 FedEx Drive, Moon Township, PA 15108
Vice President	John C. Payne	1000 FedEx Drive, Moon Township, PA 15108
Vice President	Carole S. Katz	1000 FedEx Drive, Moon Township, PA 15108
Vice President	Robert A. Pudlo	1000 FedEx Drive, Moon Township, PA 15108
Vice President	Stephen J. Myers	1000 FedEx Drive, Moon Township, PA 15108
Vice President	Robert E. Holcombe	1000 FedEx Drive, Moon Township, PA 15108
Vice President	Douglas E. Knoch	1000 FedEx Drive, Moon Township, PA 15108
Vice President	Deanna J. Mitchell	1000 FedEx Drive, Moon Township, PA 15108
Vice President	John F. Hiltz	1000 FedEx Drive, Moon Township, PA 15108
Vice President	Bobby F. Wilson	1000 FedEx Drive, Moon Township, PA 15108

Directors

Director	DAVID F REBHOLZ	1000 FEDEX DRIVE, MOON TOWNSHIP, PA 15108
Director	FREDERICK W SMITH	942 South Shady Grove Road, Memphis, TN 38120
Director	Christine P. Richards	942 South Shady Grove Road, Memphis, TN 38120
Director	T. Michael Glenn	942 South Shady Grove Road, Memphis, TN 38120
Director	Alan B. Graf, Jr.	942 South Shady Grove Road, Memphis, TN 38120
Director	Robert B. Carter	942 South Shady Grove Road, Memphis, TN 38120
Director	Rodger G. Marticke	1000 FedEx Drive, Moon Township, PA 15108

Signatures

Signature Title Robert T. Molinet Secretary