Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

0465770 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed

6/12/2023 3:23:41 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2023

ARP

Company: FEDEX GROUND PACKAGE SYSTEM, INC.

Company ID: 0465770 State of origin: Delaware

Formation date: 12/8/1998 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 6/12/2023 3:20:51 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

1000 FEDEX DRIVE

MOON TOWNSHIP, PA 15108

Registered Agent Name/Address

C T CORPORATION SYSTEM 306 W MAIN ST SUITE 512

FRANKFORT, KY 40601

Current Officers

Garront Ginoorg		
Treasurer	Sherri R Swindle	3630 Hacks Cross Road, Memphis, TN 38125
Treasurer	Jennifer L Johnson	1790 Kirby Parkway, Memphis, TN 38138
Treasurer	Rene Bustamante	942 South Shady Grove Road, Memphis, TN 38120
Treasurer	John D. Hartney	942 South Shady Grove Road, Memphis, TN 38120
Treasurer	Mark D Connell	3630 Hacks Cross Road, Memphis, TN 38125
Treasurer	Andrew W. Watkins	3639 Hacks Cross Road, Memphis, TN 38125
Treasurer	Rita Ewing	1000 FedEx Drive, Moon Township, PA 15108
Chairman	Rajesh Subramaniam	942 South Shady Grove Road, Memphis, TN 38120
CFO	Neil A Lanasa	1000 FedEx Drive, Moon Township, PA 15108
Assistant Secretary	Cary S Blancett	1000 FedEx Drive, Moon Township, PA 15108
Assistant Secretary	Jennifer N Mulrooney	1000 FedEx Drive, Moon Township, PA 15108
Assistant Secretary	Anthony F Spalvieri	1000 FedEx Drive, Moon Township, PA 15108
Secretary	C. Edward Klank III	942 South Shady Grove Road, Memphis, TN 38120
Treasurer	Timothy W. Wright	942 South Shady Grove Road, Memphis, TN 38120
Assistant Secretary	Shahram A. Eslami	942 South Shady Grove Road, Memphis, TN 38120
Treasurer	Jeffrey T Mize	3630 Hacks Cross Road, Memphis, TN 38125
Treasurer	Jamie M Pourciaux	3630 Hacks Cross Road, Memphis, TN 38125
Treasurer	Robert F Ranallo	1000 FedEx Drive, Moon Township, PA 15108
Vice President	Cary S Blancett	1000 FedEx Drive, Moon Township, PA 15108
Vice President	Scott L. Ray	1000 FedEx Drive, Moon Township, PA 15108
Vice President	Stephen J. Myers	1000 FedEx Drive, Moon Township, PA 15108
Vice President	Kevin G Koken	1000 FedEx Drive, Moon Township, PA 15108
Vice President	Richard M Heiser	1000 FedEx Drive, Moon Township, PA 15108
Vice President	Jeffrey S. Burns	1000 FedEx Drive, Moon Township, PA 15108
Vice President	Frederick Lukachinsky	1000 FedEx Drive, Moon Township, PA 15108
Vice President	Joseph P. Milcoff	1000 FedEx Drive, Moon Township, PA 15108
Vice President	Matthew C Tokorcheck	1000 FedEx Drive, Moon Township, PA 15108
Vice President	Neil A Lanasa	1000 FedEx Drive, Moon Township, PA 15108

Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of State

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2023

ARP

Vice President	Paul R Melander	1000 FedEx Drive, Moon Township, PA 15108
Directors		FRITT
Director	Michael C. Lenz	942 South Shady Grove Road, Memphis, TN 38120
Director	John A Smith	1000 FedEx Drive, Moon Township, PA 15108
Director	Robert B. Carter	942 South Shady Grove Road, Memphis, TN 38120
Director	Rajesh Subramaniam	3610 Hacks Cross Road, Memphis, TN 38125
Director	Mark R Allen	942 South Shady Grove Road, Memphis, TN 38120
Director	Robert D Henning	1000 FedEx Drive, Moon Township, PA 15108
Director	Brie A. Carere	3610 Hacks Cross Road, Memphis, TN 38125
Director	Jill C. Brannon	3610 Hacks Cross Road, Memphis, TN 38125
Director	Michael C Lenz	1000 FedEx Drive, Moon Township, PA 15108
Director	John A Smith	1000 FedEx Drive, Moon Township, PA 15108
Director	Scott L Ray	1000 FedEx Drive, Moon Township, PA 15108

Signatures Signature

Signature Title Jennifer N Mulrooney Assistant Secretary