Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0526670 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 6/16/2011 11:02:50 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

	1		-
Elaine N. Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 56 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	0526670 Kentucky 12/7/2001 1	Y HORTICULTURE COUNCIL, INC. 12:00:00 AM 1:02:50 AM	
Principal Office		TED SY CON	
657 S. HURSTBC			
#258			
LOUISVILLE, KY	40222		
Registered Agen	t Name/Address		
JEFFERY S HALI 657 S. HURSTBC #258 LOUISVILLE, KY	DURNE PKWY		
Current Officers	72		
President Secretary Treasurer Vice President	Todd Ryan LARRY LOSE LARRY LOSE Dana Reed	237 Jones Lane Springfield, KY 40069 10105 Afton Road Louisville, KY 40223 10105 Afton Road Louisville, KY 40223 239 Lail Lane Paris, KY 40361	
Directors			
Director	John Bell	3650 Paris Road Georgetown, KY 40324	
Director	Larry Brandenburg	5686 Finchville Rd Shelbyville, KY 40065	
Director	JEFFERY S HALL	10614 Edgewater Rd, Louisville, KY 4022	3
Signatures			
Signature Jeffery S. Hall			
Title	Executive Director		

NARP