Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0549370 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed

5/16/2011 3:32:07 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: AUTOMOBILE DEALERS MANAGEMENT INSURANCE COMPANY

Company ID: 0549370 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 12/6/2002 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 5/16/2011 3:32:07 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

1700 Eastpoint Parkway PO Box 23790 Louisville, KY 40223

Registered Agent Name/Address

VICTOR L. BALTZELL, JR. 1200 ONE RIVERFRONT PLAZA LOUISVILLE, KY 40202

Current Officers

President	Robert L Hook, Jr.	4144 Bardstown Rd., Louisville, KY 40218
Secretary	Robert G Marshall, II	18 Taft Highway, Dry Ridge, KY 41035
Treasurer	Robert G Marshall, II	18 Taft Highway, Dry Ridge, KY 41035
Vice President	William P Conway, Jr.	810 North Third St., Bardstown, KY 40004

Directors

Director	James M Sanderson	10 Swope Autocenter, Louisville, KY 40299
Director	Robert G Marshall, II	18 Taft Highway, Dry Ridge, KY 41035
Director	William P Conway, Jr.	810 North Third Street, Bardstown, KY 40004
Director	Harold N Griffith	2119 Greenup Avenue, Ashland, KY 41101
Director	Robert L Hook, Jr.	4144 Bardstown Road, Louisville, KY 40218
Director	David L Ishmael, Sr.	PO Box 305, Mt. Sterling, KY 40353
Director	Michael L Hyde	610 Happy Valley Road, Glasgow, KY 42141
Director	Larry G Stovesand	3476 Park Avenue, Paducah, KY 42001
Director	William K Collins	4220 Bardstown Road, Louisville, KY 40218
Director	Gary Gambrel	1209 E. Cumberland Gap Pkwy, Corbin, KY 40701

Signatures

Signature Robert L Hook, Jr.
Title President