## Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

0751270 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 3/22/2023 11:14:46 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

	I		receipt: \$15.00
Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov		Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2023	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin Formation date Date filed: Fee:	0751270 Kentucky 1/8/2010 12: 3/22/2023 11 \$15.00		
Principal Offic PO BOX 128 ALLEN, KY 416		TED WE SA	
MICHAEL L BO			
MICHAEL L BO 129 COURT ST ALLEN, KY 416	YD 501		
	YD 501 rs Jacob Dickerson	PO Box 128, Allen, KY 41601	
MICHAEL L BO 129 COURT ST ALLEN, KY 416 Current Officen President Secretary	YD 501 rs Jacob Dickerson Frederick A James III	PO Box 128, Allen, KY 41601	
MICHAEL L BO 129 COURT ST ALLEN, KY 416 Current Officen President Secretary Treasurer	YD 501 rs Jacob Dickerson		
MICHAEL L BO 129 COURT ST ALLEN, KY 416 Current Officen President Secretary Treasurer Directors	YD 501 rs Jacob Dickerson Frederick A James III Joshua G O'Bryan	PO Box 128, Allen, KY 41601 PO Box 128, Allen, KY 41601	
MICHAEL L BO 129 COURT ST ALLEN, KY 416 Current Officer President Secretary Treasurer Directors Director	YD 501 rs Jacob Dickerson Frederick A James III Joshua G O'Bryan Michael L Boyd	PO Box 128, Allen, KY 41601 PO Box 128, Allen, KY 41601 PO Box 128, Allen, KY 41601	
MICHAEL L BO 129 COURT ST ALLEN, KY 416 Current Officer President Secretary Treasurer Directors Director Director	YD 501 rs Jacob Dickerson Frederick A James III Joshua G O'Bryan	PO Box 128, Allen, KY 41601 PO Box 128, Allen, KY 41601 PO Box 128, Allen, KY 41601 PO Box 128, Allen, KY 41601	
MICHAEL L BO 129 COURT ST ALLEN, KY 416 Current Officer President Secretary Treasurer Directors Director Director Director Director	YD 501 rs Jacob Dickerson Frederick A James III Joshua G O'Bryan Michael L Boyd John D Willoughby	PO Box 128, Allen, KY 41601 PO Box 128, Allen, KY 41601 PO Box 128, Allen, KY 41601	
MICHAEL L BO 129 COURT ST ALLEN, KY 416 Current Office	YD 501 Jacob Dickerson Frederick A James III Joshua G O'Bryan Michael L Boyd John D Willoughby Frederick A James III	PO Box 128, Allen, KY 41601 PO Box 128, Allen, KY 41601	
MICHAEL L BO 129 COURT ST ALLEN, KY 416 Current Officer President Secretary Treasurer Directors Director Director Director Director Director	YD 501 <b>rs</b> Jacob Dickerson Frederick A James III Joshua G O'Bryan Michael L Boyd John D Willoughby Frederick A James III John White	PO Box 128, Allen, KY 41601 PO Box 128, Allen, KY 41601	
MICHAEL L BO 129 COURT ST ALLEN, KY 416 Current Officen President Secretary Treasurer Directors Director Director Director Director Director Director	YD 501 rs Jacob Dickerson Frederick A James III Joshua G O'Bryan Michael L Boyd John D Willoughby Frederick A James III John White Jordan Caldwell	PO Box 128, Allen, KY 41601 PO Box 128, Allen, KY 41601	
MICHAEL L BO 129 COURT ST ALLEN, KY 416 Current Officen President Secretary Treasurer Directors Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	YD 501 rs Jacob Dickerson Frederick A James III Joshua G O'Bryan Michael L Boyd John D Willoughby Frederick A James III John White Jordan Caldwell Joshua O'Bryan	PO Box 128, Allen, KY 41601 PO Box 128, Allen KY 41601	
MICHAEL L BO 129 COURT ST ALLEN, KY 416 Current Officen President Secretary Treasurer Directors Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	YD 501 rs Jacob Dickerson Frederick A James III Joshua G O'Bryan Michael L Boyd John D Willoughby Frederick A James III John White Jordan Caldwell Joshua O'Bryan	PO Box 128, Allen, KY 41601 PO Box 128, Allen, KY 41601	

NARP