Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

0119571 Michael G. Adams **KY Secretary of State** Received and Filed

3/28/2025 11:27:27 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2025

12207 Locust Lane Louisville KY 40223

ARP

Company: THE DEPAUL SCHOOL, INC.

Company ID: 0119571 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 6/10/1970 12:00:00 AM 3/28/2025 11:23:08 AM Date filed:

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office 1925 DUKER AVE. LOUISVILLE, KY 40205

Registered Agent Name/Address

DR, LAURIE BOTTIGER 1925 DUKER AVE. LOUISVILLE, KY 40205

Current Officers

Officer	Sam Clemmens	2358 Carlton Terrace Louisville, KY 40205
Officer	Audra Williams	4000 Beuchel Bank Road Louisville, KY 40225
Officer	Laurie Bottiger	1925 Duker Ave., Louisville, KY 40205
Officer	Leslie Johnson	1925 Duker Ave, Louisville, KY 40205
Secretary	Heidi Schissler	5 Mill Creek Park, Frankfort KY 40601
Treasurer	Deanna Wise	12207 Locust Lane, Louisville, KY 40223

Directors

Director

Director	Deallia Wise	12207 Locust Lane Louisville, KT 40225
Director	Dave McCalpin	18 Westwind Road Louisville, KY 40207
Director	Paul Chumbley	420 West Liberty Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Sam Clemmens	2358 Carlton Terrace, Louisville, KY 40205
Director	Nastasha Montgomery	9121 Hampton Ridge Court, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	Joshua Gilbert	8321 Preston Highway, Louisville, KY 40219
Director	Laura Jones	3118 Eagle Pass, Louisville, KY 40213
Director	Anne Mahan-Ellis	3728 Chevy Chase Road, Louisville, KY 40218
Director	Heidi Schissler	4609 Dove Lake Court, Louisville, KY 40299
Director	James Finley	3704 Running Deer Circle, Louisville, KY 40241
Director	Melissa Fugate	3713 Cypress Springs Place, Louisville, KY 40245
Director	Autumn Jennings	9907 Glen Vista Drive, Prospect KY 40059
Director	Hunt Rounsavall, Jr	4360 Brownsboro Road, Suite 102 Louisville, KY 4020

Director Kathy Sobotka 3310 Natchez Lane, Louisville, KY 40206 Jeff Pellegrin Director 1405 Pecan Ave, Metairie, Louisianna 70001

County: **JEFFERSON**

Deanna Wise

Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of State

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2025

ARP

Business size: Medium

Business type: Educational Services

Signatures

Signature Title

Laurie Bottiger Head of School

