Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

0265671 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 2/8/2011 10:46:56 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

	1			
Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov		Annual Report Online Filing		ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:		POWELL COUNTY SCHOOL DISTRICT FINA 265671 Kentucky 1/17/1989 12:00:00 AM /8/2011 10:46:56 AM 515.00	NCE CORPORATION	
Principal Office		TEU WE ST		
691 BRECKENRI				
P. O. BOX 430	DOL 31.			
STANTON, KY 40	0380			
Registered Agen	t Name/Addres			
EVELYN NEELY				
691 BRECKINRID	GE ST.			
P. O. BOX 430				
STANTON, KY 40	0380			
Current Officers				
Chairman	David Griffin	PO Box 927-Stanton, KY 403		
Secretary	Evelyn Neely	PO Box 517-Stanton, KY 403	80	
	5	DED WE	3/	
Directors			3 //	
Director	Donald Curtis	208 Sunset Drive-Clay City, K	Y 40312	
Director	David Griffin	PO Box 927-Stanton, KY 403	80	
Director	Diann Meado			
Director	Martin Burtor	2468 Morris Creek Rd-Stanto	n,KY 40380	
Signatures				
Signature		Oorie Mulline		

Signature Title

Doris Mullins Finance Officer